Participant Reg# SK2018-275 - US Star Kalakaar 2018

437

Participant Reg# SK2018-275  - US Star Kalakaar 2018

Star Kalakaar 2018, Desi Style singing & dancing Competition a perfect platform to prove your singing & dancing talent.

Sponsors :

Trophy Sponsor :
Fitbase : http://www.fitbase.com

Silver Sponsor :
Ramesh Chervirala - Newyork Life - http://www.rcherryfinancial.com/index.cfm
W3Global - https://www.w3global.com/

Supporting Sponsor :
Srikrishna Jewellers : http://www.srikrishna.com
Mytaxfiler : http://www.mytaxfiler.com
Joyous Montessori : http://joyousmontessori.com/
Lucid Jobs : http://www.lucidjobs.com
Pete Persaud Ent : http://petepersaud.com/
Bindaas Media : http://www.bindaasmedia.com
Tanmai Jewellers : http://www.tanmaijewellers.com/


*********************************************************************
Our other portals
http://voting.starkalakaar.com
http://www.mastitimeradio.com
http://www.desiplaza.tv
http://www.desiplaza.us
http://www.starkalakaar.com
Do subscribe here : https://www.youtube.com/user/DesiplazaTV
https://www.yupptv.com/desiplaza-tv-live.html

*****************************************************************

1. Desi Plaza Web Portal - http://www.desiplaza.us/
2. DesiPlaza TV - http://www.desiplaza.tv/
3. MastiTime radio - http://www.mastitimeradio.com
4. MastiTime Radio - IOS app https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mastitime-radio/id952351001?mt=8
5. MastiTime Radio - Android app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.securenetsystems.dpmasti&hl=en
6. DesiPlaza Social media - https://www.facebook.com/desiplaza.us
7. MastiTime Social media – https://www.facebook.com/DPMastiTime
8. Texas Star Kalakaar - https://www.facebook.com/starkalakaar/
9. Newsletter sample - http://conta.cc/1WJVgKH
10. Desiplaza YouTube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/DesiplazaTV
11. Star Kalakaar Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/StarKalakaar/

Star Kalakaar Links:

Website : http://www.starkalakaar.com
Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/starkalakaar
Pinterest :https://www.pinterest.com/StarKalakaar/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/dallasidol2015
Google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/+DallasStarKalakaar/posts


Tags : SK2018, star kalakaar, 2018, Meenakshi seshadri, sinchan dixit, american idol, indian idol, singing dancing, music instruments, India, america, #starkalakaar2018, talent show, reality show, dallas, houston, san antonio, austin, 2018, madhu peshwani, sasha singh, desiplaza, mastitime radio, Jio Tv, Jio Radio, star kalakaar, tsk 2018, DPTV, desiplaza tv,


Latest Albums

Album
14 media
Media Partners

Media Partners

Details
0
1,662 views
Album
492 media
Star Kalakaar 2015

Star Kalakaar 2015

Details
0
5,058 views
Album
432 media
Star Kalakaar 2015

Star Kalakaar 2015

Details
0
5,281 views
View More